SpaceX is targeting Sunday, June 19 for launch of Globalstar FM15 to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window opens at 12:27 a.m. ET, 4:27 UTC. A backup launch opportunity is available on Monday, June 20 at 12:05 a.m. ET, 4:05 UTC.

The Falcon 9 first stage booster supporting this mission previously supported the launch of Crew-1, Crew-2, SXM-8, CRS-23, IXPE, one Starlink mission, Transporter-4, and Transporter-5. After stage separation, the first stage will land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about 10 minutes prior to liftoff.

Did you miss our previous article…
https://www.mansbrand.com/win-the-train-ride-of-a-lifetime-on-the-venice-simplon-orient-express/

Comments

0 comments