SpaceX is targeting Thursday, June 3 for Falcon 9’s launch of the twenty-second Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-22).Liftoff is targeted for 1:29 p.m. EDT, or 17:29 UTC, from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Friday, June 4 at 1:03 p.m. EDT, or 17:03 UTC. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about twelve minutes after liftoff and autonomously dock to the space station on Saturday, June 5.

Comments

0 comments